Volume XI, Issue 52 ~ December 25-31, 2003

Current Issue
This Weeks Lead Story
Letters to the Editor
Bay Reflections
Burton on the Bay
Chesapeake Outdoors
Sky and Sea
Not Just for Kids
8 Days a Week
Bayweekly in Your Mailbox
Print Advertising
Bay Weekly Links
Behind Bay Weekly
Contact Us

Click the image to jump to local bounty!

Powered by

Search bayweekly.com
Search WWW

Letters to the Editor

We welcome your letters and opinions. We will edit when necessary. Include your name, address and phone number for verification. Mail them to Bay Weekly, P.O. Box 358, Deale, MD 20751 • E-mail them to us at [email protected].

  • Sue Allison, Lusby
  • Lucia Atlas, Annapolis
  • Don Avery & Mary Cardyn, Deale
  • Larry Beavers [email protected]
  • David Bonar, Dover, Delaware
  • Bob Boxwell, Solomons Chair, Lower Potomac Tributary Team
  • "The Grump" Duncan Bradbury, Annapolis
  • Grace Mary Brady, St. Leonard
  • Bill Burlison, Odenton
  • Bill Burton, Riviera Beach
  • Michelle Cappa, [email protected]
  • Peter Chapman, Galesville
  • Jim Churchill, Alexandria
  • Nancy and Jeff Collery, Main Street Gallery, Prince Frederick
  • Diama Collins, Harpers Ferry, WV
  • Dennis Cory, Miami
  • Sid Curl, Twin Beach Players’ Producer
  • Mavis Daly, Shady Side
  • Dick D’Amato, Annapolis
  • Melodie Deacon, [email protected]
  • Capt. John Deering, Shady Side Charters
  • Carol Dreyfuss, Maryland Federation of Art
  • Donna Dudley, Annapolis, London Town & South County Heritage Area
  • Noel Edelen, La Plata
  • Richard Edson, Galesville
  • Beth Elliott, Southern Maryland Dance Collective
  • Cheryl Emery, Owings
  • Tony Evans, Annapolis
  • M.L. Faunce, Churchton
  • Paul Foer, City of Annapolis Department of Transportation
  • Ja Franklin, [email protected]
  • Friends of Calvert Cliffs State Park
  • Elaine Fritz, [email protected]
  • William A. Gallagher, Galesville
  • Dave Gauntt, St. Leonard
  • Tom Gill, Rose Haven
  • Crissy Godfrey, Sunderland
  • [email protected]
  • Benny Gonzales, Annapolis
  • Michele Green, Sarasota, Florida
  • Larry Hatch, North Beach
  • Christopher Heagy, Cape St. Claire
  • Erin Hildebrandt, Smithsburg
  • Dick Hillman, Annapolis
  • J.A. Hoage, Severna Park
  • Joan Howe, Annapolis
  • Shawn Huff, Chesapeake Beach
  • Jean Brinton Jaecks, Millersville
  • Christopher Jensen, Shady Side
  • Robert W. Jensen, oyster reef designer and senior partner, Reeftek; Topping, Va.
  • Floyd B. Johnson, Sunderland
  • Ken Kaufman, Skaneateles, New York
  • Helen Kennedy, Annapolis
  • Doug Keyser, St. Leonard
  • Cindy Koene, Annapolis
  • Gabriele S. Koenig, Crofton
  • Drew Koslow, Annapolis
  • Ginny Lee, Springfield, Illinois
  • P.A. Licodo, Frederick
  • Janet Luby, Annapolis, The Bay Theatre Company
  • Pat Mahoney, Chesapeake Beach
  • Jill Malcolm, Huntingtown
  • Dave Manning, Cape St. Claire
  • Diana Marta, Ellicott City
  • Chris May, Deale
  • Danny Mays and Jason Spaniol, Crofton
  • Cynthia McBride, McBride Gallery, Annapolis
  • Al McKegg[email protected]
  • Melissa McCormick, Solomons
  • George E. Mineur Jr., Cove Point
  • Kathy Morra, New Hampshire
  • Ellen Moyer, Mayor of Annapolis
  • Capt. Wade H. Murphy Jr., Tilghman, Island
  • Karen Paquette, Chesapeake Beach Food Pantry Volunteer Coordinator
  • Karl Pennell, Annapolis
  • Tracie L. Tackett-Penrod, Charlottesville
  • Frances Phillips, Anne Arundel County Health Officer
  • Sylvia Reis, D.C. Chapter Appalachian Mountain Club
  • Dave Reiss, Owings
  • Vicki Rhoades, Sunderland
  • Neil M. Ridgely, Reisterstown
  • Bryan Robinson, Frederick
  • Kenneth R. Sabel, Colonial Players
  • Edwin A. Silver, Silver Spring
  • Alesha Simon, [email protected]
  • Sherwood Smith, Washington, D.C.
  • Carl O. Snowden, Anne Arundel County Intergovernmental Relations Officer
  • Debbie Stallings[email protected]
  • Carolyn Stearns, Deale
  • Susan H. Swenson, Chesapeake Beach
  • John W. Taylor, Edgewater
  • Teresa from Tennessee, www.geocities.com/christmasinjuly20012001/
  • Edward Terry, Cheverly Coordinator, Prince George’s County for Howard Dean
  • Seth Tibbott, Tracy’s Landing
  • Tom Trottier, Ottawa, Ontario
  • Patricia C. Totten, Dunkirk
  • Linda C. Warner, [email protected]
  • Janie White, Churchton
  • Sarah Williams, College Park
  • Ozzie Wilson, Marathon, Florida
  • Betty Winslow, [email protected]; Mother of Midn. 1/c Lisa M. Winslow, USNA Class of 94
  • Tom Wisner, near Solomons Island
  • Robert E. Wolf, St. Leonard
  • MaryLouise Wrabley, The Talent Machine Company
  • Leda Rose Yatabe, Beltsville
  • Albert ‘Abby’ Ybarra, North Beach
  • Eddie Tecumseh Yo, Davidsonville
  • Marshall Zepp & Leesa Jones, Annapolis

to the top



© COPYRIGHT 2003 by New Bay Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.
Last updated December 24, 2003 @ 11:47pm. Merry Christmas!!