view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2018-08-20
Format: 2018-08-20
Format: 2018-08-20
  • Repeats every day until Sun Sep 02 2018 except Mon Aug 06 2018, Tue Aug 07 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018.
    September 1, 2018 - 8:30pm

    Th-Su 8:30pm thru Sept. 2, Annapolis Summer Garden Theater, 143 Compromise St, Annapolis, $25: www.summergarden.com.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 28 2018 .
    September 2, 2018 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, Bowie Center for the Performing Arts: www.bowiefarmersmarket.org.

  • Repeats every day until Sun Sep 02 2018 except Mon Aug 20 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018, Fri Aug 24 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018.
    September 2, 2018 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    Join volunteers to harvest potatoes from the fields to be donated to local food banks and pantries; dress for field work. (Also Aug. 25-26 & Sept. 1 & 2). 8am-noon, Historic Sotterley Plantation, Hollywood, rsvp: 301-373-2280.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018 .
    September 2, 2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm; Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com

  • Repeats every day until Sun Oct 21 2018 except Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018, Wed Sep 05 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Fri Sep 07 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Wed Sep 12 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Tue Sep 18 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Fri Sep 21 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Tue Sep 25 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Tue Oct 16 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018.
    September 2, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

    Tour the Tudor village in courtier clothes (available to rent). Peruse over 140 crafters at work making stoneware, glassblowing, jewelry, armor and more. Feast on mutton, steak and ale and cheesecake on a stick from their majesties’...

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 30 2018 .
    September 2, 2018 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

    11am-2pm, Solomons Visitor Center: www.calvertag.com.

  • September 2, 2018 - 8:30pm

    Th-Su 8:30pm thru Sept. 2, Annapolis Summer Garden Theater, 143 Compromise St, Annapolis, $25: www.summergarden.com.

  • September 3, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

    Tour the Tudor village in courtier clothes (available to rent). Peruse over 140 crafters at work making stoneware, glassblowing, jewelry, armor and more. Feast on mutton, steak and ale and cheesecake on a stick from their majesties’...

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 13 2018 .
    September 4, 2018 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

    3-7pm, Prince Frederick: www.calvertag.com

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 23 2018 .
    September 4, 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    4-7pm, Rt. 231 at Hallowing Point Rd., Prince Frederick: www.spiderhallfarm.com.