view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2018-08-19
Format: 2018-08-19
Format: 2018-08-19
  • August 22, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

    Hear Susan Jones and the Extension Cords. 7-8pm, Riverdale Park, free: 301-864-0420.

  • Repeats every week until Thu Aug 30 2018 .
    August 23, 2018 - 9:30am - 10:30am
    Gambrills Fitness and Yoga Studio
    375A Gambrills Road

    LifeFlow Yoga- Build each week as we stoke that internal fire to strengthen and find inner peace at the same time. We find a balance between the ebb and flow of life through a strong yoga practice that is flows organically with your body.

    ...

  • August 23, 2018 - 12:00pm

    Explore the collection of Chinese export porcelain on a tour then learn to make jewelry using blue and white china. Noon, Hammond-Harwood House, Annapolis, $15 w/discounts, rsvp: 410-263-4683 x10.

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 .
    August 23, 2018 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

    3-6pm, Deale Library parking lot, Facebook: SOCOFarmersMarketAtDealesLibrary.

  • August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Learn about Native American ceramics identification from Amelia Chisholm and Zachary Singer from the Division of Cultural Resources & The Lost Towns Project. 6-9pm, Historic London Town, Edgewater, free, rsvp:...

  • August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

    Urusla Ricks plays. 7-10pm, Susan Campbell Park, Annapolis City Dock, free: 410-263-7958.

  • August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm

    Bring the family out for hands-on design and building with working electrical circuits. 7pm, Fairview Library, Owings, rsvp: 410-257-2101.

  • August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Sean Hetrick & The Leftovers; bring lawn seating; no coolers. 7-8:30pm, Annapolis Maritime Museum, Eastport, free (donations suggested): www.amaritime.org.

  • August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm

    This country music superstar has had nine albums debut at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart — with no plans to stop. Dan Tyminski, one of the premier vocalists in modern acoustic music, opens the show. 7:30pm, Calvert...

  • Repeats every day until Sun Sep 02 2018 except Mon Aug 06 2018, Tue Aug 07 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018.
    August 23, 2018 - 8:30pm

    Th-Su 8:30pm thru Sept. 2, Annapolis Summer Garden Theater, 143 Compromise St, Annapolis, $25: www.summergarden.com.