view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2018-08-20
Format: 2018-08-20
Format: 2018-08-20
  • August 23, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Sean Hetrick & The Leftovers; bring lawn seating; no coolers. 7-8:30pm, Annapolis Maritime Museum, Eastport, free (donations suggested): www.amaritime.org.

  • August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm

    This country music superstar has had nine albums debut at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums chart — with no plans to stop. Dan Tyminski, one of the premier vocalists in modern acoustic music, opens the show. 7:30pm, Calvert...

  • Repeats every day until Sun Sep 02 2018 except Mon Aug 06 2018, Tue Aug 07 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Tue Aug 14 2018, Wed Aug 15 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018.
    August 23, 2018 - 8:30pm

    Th-Su 8:30pm thru Sept. 2, Annapolis Summer Garden Theater, 143 Compromise St, Annapolis, $25: www.summergarden.com.

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 28 2018 .
    August 24, 2018 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

    10:30am-1:30pm, South Pavilion, Lower Level, Annapolis: www.aaedc.org.

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 26 2018 .
    August 24, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Plus Boardwalk Cruize Nite classic car show. 6-9pm, 5th St. to Bay Ave., North Beach: 301-855-6681.

  • August 24, 2018 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Annapolis Friends Meetinghouse
    351 Dubois Road
  • August 24, 2018 - 8:30pm

    Th-Su 8:30pm thru Sept. 2, Annapolis Summer Garden Theater, 143 Compromise St, Annapolis, $25: www.summergarden.com.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 22 2018 .
    August 25, 2018 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 03 2018 .
    August 25, 2018 - 7:30am - 12:00pm

    7:30am-noon, Calvert County Fairgrounds, Barstow: www.calvertag.com

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 03 2018 .
    August 25, 2018 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, Park and Ride at Rt. 2 and Jones Station Rd.: www.aaedc.org.