view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2016-04-30
Format: 2016-04-30
Format: 2016-04-30
  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 18 2016 .
    September 10, 2016 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon. Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 19 2016 .
    September 10, 2016 - 8:00am

    8am-noon, Park and Ride, Rt. 2 and Jones Station Rd., Severna Park: 410-924-3092.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 18 2016 .
    September 11, 2016 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 13 2016 .
    September 11, 2016 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, City Dock, Annapolis: www.freshfarmmarket.org.

  • Repeats every week until Sun Sep 25 2016 except Sun Jun 26 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016. Also includes Mon Sep 05 2016.
    September 11, 2016 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
    Mayo Beach Park
    4150 Honeysuckle Drive, Edgewater MD 21037

    Enjoy *your* beautiful beach at Mayo Beach Park south of Annapolis during the 2016 Public Open Days! The Public Open Days are FREE and open to the general public. Bring your kids and your grandkids and a picnic and have a great day at this county...

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 02 2016 .
    September 14, 2016 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

    ...

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 07 2016 .
    September 16, 2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    6-9pm, 5th St. to Bay Ave. North Beach: 301-855-6681.

  • September 17, 2016 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon. Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.

  • September 17, 2016 - 8:00am

    8am-noon, Park and Ride, Rt. 2 and Jones Station Rd., Severna Park: 410-924-3092.

  • September 18, 2016 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.