view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2018-08-18
Format: 2018-08-18
Format: 2018-08-18
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 24 2018 .
    October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    4-7pm, Crofton Country Club: www.aaedc.org.

  • October 17, 2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

    Please join us for this special evening and learn how hospice and palliative care can help you and your family with chronic illnesses and end-of-life. We want to help you make lasting memories with your loved ones and make the most of the time...

  • October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
    William Paca House and Garden
    186 Prince George Street

    With over 30 years of experience and 14 years with Historic Annapolis as the former Director of Horticulture, Mollie Ridout will share her knowledge of gardening practices and historical and cultural landscape. Please join us for an informative...

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 26 2018 .
    October 19, 2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    Plus Boardwalk Cruize Nite classic car show. 6-9pm, 5th St. to Bay Ave., North Beach: 301-855-6681.

  • Repeats every day until Sat Oct 20 2018 .
    October 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
    William Paca House and Garden
    186 Prince George Street

    Looking for ghost tours in Maryland? This year instead of heading to the usual Haunted House full of unconvincing tricks, come with Watermark on a special haunted ghost tour of Annapolis during the festive month of October. Special Historic...

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 22 2018 .
    October 20, 2018 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 03 2018 .
    October 20, 2018 - 7:30am - 12:00pm

    7:30am-noon, Calvert County Fairgrounds, Barstow: www.calvertag.com

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 03 2018 .
    October 20, 2018 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, Park and Ride at Rt. 2 and Jones Station Rd.: www.aaedc.org.

  • Repeats every day until Sun Oct 21 2018 except Mon Aug 27 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018, Wed Aug 29 2018, Thu Aug 30 2018, Fri Aug 31 2018, Tue Sep 04 2018, Wed Sep 05 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Fri Sep 07 2018, Mon Sep 10 2018, Tue Sep 11 2018, Wed Sep 12 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Fri Sep 14 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Tue Sep 18 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Fri Sep 21 2018, Mon Sep 24 2018, Tue Sep 25 2018, Wed Sep 26 2018, Thu Sep 27 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Mon Oct 01 2018, Tue Oct 02 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Wed Oct 10 2018, Thu Oct 11 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Tue Oct 16 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018.
    October 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 7:00pm

    Tour the Tudor village in courtier clothes (available to rent). Peruse over 140 crafters at work making stoneware, glassblowing, jewelry, armor and more. Feast on mutton, steak and ale and cheesecake on a stick from their majesties’...

  • Repeats every 5 weeks until Sat Nov 24 2018 .
    October 20, 2018 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
    William Paca House and Garden

    Have you ever wondered what preservation in progress really looks like? Take a peek behind the scaffolding at the James Brice House, where a major preservation effort is underway to restore the house to its 18th century grandeur. Join this public...