view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2019-06-18
Format: 2019-06-18
Format: 2019-06-18
  • Repeats every week until Sat Aug 03 2019 except Sun Jul 14 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Mon Jul 29 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019.
    July 25, 2019 - 10:00am - August 17, 2019 - 3:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion/Historic Site
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    Montpelier’s grounds become a kid-sized colonial village! Come for an hour, or stay for the day.
    Drop in, and win a free pass by joining Prince George’s County Memorial Library System's “Summer @ Your Library” program!

    Ages: All...

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019 .
    July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

    3-7pm, Dunkirk District Park: 410-535-4583.

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 .
    July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

    3-6pm, Deale Library, Facebook: SOCOFarmersMarketAtDealesLibrary.

  • Repeats every week until Thu Aug 15 2019 .
    July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Annapolis Maritime Museum & Park
    723 Second St.

    The Tides & Tunes Summer Concert Series at the Annapolis Maritime Museum offers 10 weeks of popular music–from rock to folk to jazz–with the incomparable backdrop of the Chesapeake Bay. Concerts are free; however, donations are gratefully...

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 06 2019 .
    July 26, 2019 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

    10:30am-1:30pm, Medical Center South Tower, Lower Level, Annapolis: www.aaedc.org.

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 04 2019 .
    July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    6-9pm, 5th St., North Beach: 301-855-6681.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 16 2019 .
    July 27, 2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 07 2019 .
    July 27, 2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, Sneade’s Ace Hardware, 11861 Trueman Rd.: www.calvertag.com.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 09 2019 .
    July 27, 2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, Park and Ride, Rt. 2 and Jones Station Rd.: 410-924-3092.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 28 2019 .
    July 27, 2019 - 10:00am - 5:30pm

    Cruise across the Bay to spend over three hours at this quaint, historic village, enjoying fresh seafood, boutique shopping and historic sites, all within walking distance. Cash beverage and snack service onboard. Ticket includes complimentary...