view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2020-02-20
Format: 2020-02-20
Format: 2020-02-20
  • Repeats every day every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 14 2020 .
    March 7, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 14 2020 .
    March 7, 2020 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Colonial Players
    108 East Street

    The Colonial Players is pleased to present Book of Days, by Lanford Wilson.

    When murder roars through a small Missouri town, Ruth Hoch begins a quest to find truth - and honesty - in a storm of small town jealousies, religion, greed, and...

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 25 2020 .
    March 8, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2020 except Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020.
    March 8, 2020 - 11:00am - September 7, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...

  • Repeats every week until Sun Mar 08 2020 .
    March 8, 2020 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
    The Colonial Players
    108 East Street

    The Colonial Players is pleased to present Book of Days, by Lanford Wilson.

    When murder roars through a small Missouri town, Ruth Hoch begins a quest to find truth - and honesty - in a storm of small town jealousies, religion, greed, and...

  • Repeats every day every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 08 2020 .
    March 8, 2020 - 8:00pm

    FSa 8pm, SaSu 2pm, thru March 8, Annapolis Shakespeare Company, $65 w/discounts, rsvp: www.annapolisshakespeare.org.

  • March 8, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • Repeats every month until Sat Dec 31 2022 .
    March 11, 2020 (All day)

    Pax River Quilters Guild will meet on Monday November 11, at 6:30 p.m. at Good Samaritan Lutheran Church on Langley Road in Lexington Park. New Members and guests welcome. There will be a short business meeting. Special Meeting We will have...

  • March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Colonial Players
    108 East Street

    The Colonial Players is pleased to present Book of Days, by Lanford Wilson.

    When murder roars through a small Missouri town, Ruth Hoch begins a quest to find truth - and honesty - in a storm of small town jealousies, religion, greed, and...